KEEP IN TOUCH WITH US:
TEAM MEMBERS:

Rob Shattuck • President   r.shattuck@millworksetc.com

Darby Shattuck • Assistant To Rob Shattuck  d.shattuck@millworksetc.com

Mike Starkey • General Manager   m.starkey@millworksetc.com

Eric Huffine • Project Coordinator   e.huffine@millworksetc.com

Greg Bertoldo • Project Coordinator   g.bertoldo@millworksetc.com

Lizlott Pritchard  Estimating  l.pritchard@millworksetc.com

  Accounting   accounting@millworksetc,com